Contact People in the Countries

CountryNameMail Phone



AustraliaPreeti Helenapreeti@helena-consulting.com.au+61 3 9081 7228
AustriaBrigitte Sachs-Schafferbrigitte@sachs-schaffer.at+43 699 11 17 76 08
GermanyThomas Gehlerttg@gehlert-cooperation.de+49 8133  99107
FranceBirgit Knegendorfinfo@systemaviva.com+49 541 8 82 07
México, Central and the North of South AmericaKatia del Rivero Vargaskatia@visionsistemica.com
Portugal Cecilio Regojocregojo@talentmanager.pt +351 917 225 317
SwitzerlandRomy Gerhardromy.gerhard@hrnet.ch+41 79 7740242
SpainGuillermo Echegarayguillermo@geiserworks.com+34 48 152843
South America (without the North)Cecilio Regojocregojo@talentmanager.pt+351 917 225 317
 

News

02.12.2014 / 14:00 GTM ... Next meeting - infosyon network – Growing Globally

infosyon Network – Growing Globally, a new space of connection, practice and interchange of... read more »


Map

Read more about Members, Professionals, Master Trainer etc. etc. etc.

Visit us on ...

Networking » Contact People in the Countries
Deutsch
English
English
Español